Special area components

components

components
COMPONENTS POWER INDUSTRY 4.0

In the future, smart factories in the packaging industry will be able to operate on their own, meaning that various parts can “talk” to machines and thus raw materials, machinery, plants, transportation and sales can be efficiently integrated, so as to cope with growing customer demands and international competition. In addition, the demand for smarter new parts, automated machines and innovative packaging solutions is increasing in various end user areas such as food and beverage, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, non-food consumer goods and industrial products among others.

In order to build core competitiveness for processing and packaging companies, Shanghai World of Packaging (swop) 2019 will once again organize "components", exhibition for processing and packaging parts, as a special zone. Several topics, relevant for the entire packaging industry will be presented offering comprehensive automation solutions in the fields of:

Exhibition Profile:

  • Drive Technology
    Drive Technology
  • Control Technology
    Control Technology
  • Sensor Technology
    Sensor Technology
  • Industrial Image Processing
    Industrial Image Processing
  • Material Handling Technology
    Material Handling Technology
  • Industrial Software and Communications
    Industrial Software and Communications
  • Machine Parts / Components, Accessories
    Machine Parts / Components, Accessories
  • Peripheral Equipment
    Peripheral Equipment
  • Complete Automation Systems
    Complete Automation Systems
  • Components Aids for Packaging Materials
    Components Aids for Packaging Materials
4 Reasons Why

Components and swop display each and every millimeter of the value creation chain

from processing and packaging materials and machinery of food, beverage, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and other sectors, to intelligent components and automatic solutions applied to processing and packaging industry.

ONE EXHIBIT, DOUBLE PROMOTION

Those who exhibit at components will not only benefit from the flow of 25,000+ visitors from food, beverage, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and other sectors, but also have a face to face communication with other 600 processing and packaging manufacturers who exhibit at swop.

SHARE THE SAME STAGE WITH LEADING PACKAGING, PRINTING AND PLASTIC MACHINERY

PACKAGING: MULTIVAC, ZHONGYA, HUALIAN, HOERAUF, RUI JI JIN HONG, HUITUO, DA CHUAN, JIELONG, TRIOWIN, and etc. PRINTING: HP, MACSAID, HAN’S LASER, KBA, WUTONG, FEIDA, LILIN, LIFENG, WEISHIDA, and etc. PLASTIC: DEMARK, DEMAG, ACMEPLAS, AOKI, YANGSEN, TEDERIC, HAITIAN, YIZUMI, JWELL, ENGEL, HENGFENG, and etc.

*Some of them are swop 2017 exhibitors

FUTURE IS NOW, COMPONENTS POWER INDUSTRY 4.0

Industry 4.0 aims to automate intelligent manufacturing in the future, allow for components and machines to communicate with each other, and for raw materials, machinery, plants, transportation and distribution to be efficiently integrated. This enables all systems to respond to ever-increasing customer demands and international competition. Whether applied in foods, drinks, medicines, cosmetics, non-food consumer goods, industrial products or in other end industry, the demand for intelligent components and innovative packaging solutions are increasing. 

Facts & Figures
Why with us?
Added Value for Everyone
We know markets and market players, follow industry developments, and know what moves companies and customers — therefore we are able to build on this when developing trade fairs and trade fair themes. To make our events so attractive that visitors from around the world come to our trade fair in China.
Omnipresent
With our worldwide network of participations, partners, 10 subsidiaries and 75 foreign representative offices covering 139 countries, we offer exhibitors and visitors the highest degree of competence and expertise.
interpack alliance show network
All processing & packaging events of the new trade show network benefit from the unified strategy and the international expertise in the packaging and processing industry. Furthermore, all knowledge and know-how of the world leading trade show “interpack” is contributed into the development of all international events owned by Messe Düsseldorf.
Unbeatable advantages
Visitors are able to experience the entire world of packaging, packaging materials, food and drink industry all at one time. While doing this, they save time and money for the numerous small niche events. Exhibitors can be sure to get concentrated attention and can use their budget very efficiently.

首页 特别展示区 加工与包装零部件展

加工与包装零部件展

components
2019年11月25-28日 | 上海新国际博览中心·中国
智能化零部件赋能工业4.0

未来包装行业的智能工厂能够自行运转,意味着各种零部件能够与机器进行“对话”,实现原料、机械设备、工厂、运输、销售五大模块的高效整合,从而应对不断增长的客户需求及国际竞争。无论是在食品饮料、医药、化妆品、非食品消费品、工业产品等终端领域,对更智能化的新型零部件、自动化机器、以及创新包装解决方案的需求也在增加。

助力加工与包装企业打造核心竞争力,swop 2019包装世界(上海)博览会再次引入全球领先的加工与包装展业展interpack的同期展会——“components”加工与包装零部件展作为特别展示区,呈现完整的包装工业体系的零部件以及综合的自动化解决方案

展品范围:

  • 驱动技术
    驱动技术
  • 控制技术
    控制技术
  • 传感技术
    传感技术
  • 工业图像处理
    工业图像处理
  • 材料控制技术
    材料控制技术
  • 行业软件和通讯
    行业软件和通讯
  • 机沏件、配件、附件
    机沏件、配件、附件
  • 机器外围设备
    机器外围设备
  • 完整包装自动化系统
    完整包装自动化系统
  • 作用于包装的配件辅助器材
    作用于包装的配件
    辅助器材
为何参展

与零部件客户群面对面,商机无限

600+展商,25,000+观众,云集来自海内外的自动化设备生产商、整机机械生产商、集成商,如浩友夫、斯道拉恩索、Winkler + Dünnebier, Renzmann、ENGEL、DEMAG、TOTANI等,对零部件需求旺盛,商机无限!

Components和swop将共同展示加工与包装全产业的价值创造链

从食品、饮品、医药、日化等细分市场的加工与包装材料、机械,到应用于加工与包装行业的零部件和自动化解决方案。

与包装、塑料、印刷等机械设备大咖同台竞技

包装设备大咖:莫迪维克、杭州中亚、华联、德国浩友夫、瑞吉锦泓、常州汇拓、大川、界龙、沃迪等; 印刷设备大咖:HP集团、玛萨标识、大族激光、高宝力拓力克、互通、飞达、立林、立丰、威士达等; 塑料设备大咖:德玛克、德马格、珂明、青木固、杨森、泰瑞、海天、伊之密、金纬、恩格尔、恒丰等。

*以上部分为swop 2017 参展商

未来已来,布局工业4.0智慧工厂

“工业4.0”意味着未来的智能工厂能够自行运转,零件与机器可以进行交流,实现原料、机械设备、工厂、运输、销售五大模块的高效整合,从而应对不断增长的客户需求及国际竞争。无论是在食品饮料、医药、化妆品、非食品消费品、工业产品等终端领域,对更智能化的新型零部件以及创新包装解决方案的需求也在增加。

市场前景
为什么与我们合作?
为每个人创造附加价值
我们了解市场和市场参与者,关注行业发展,洞悉推动企业和客户发展的因素—— 因此在筹办展会及制定展会主题时,会将上述要素纳入考虑。让我们的展会充满魅力,吸引世界各地观众来中国观展。
无所不在
我们拥有10家子公司和75个海外代表处,合作伙伴遍布全球139个国家,为展商和观众提供一流的技能和专业知识。
interpack 联盟凸显强大网络优势
新展会网络旗下的所有加工和包装展均受益于统一战略和全球包装和加工行业的专业知识。此外,世界领先的国际加工与包装机械展览会(interpack)的所有知识和专有技术在杜塞尔多夫展览集团公司举办的所有全球展会中均得到体现和贯彻。
无与伦比的优势
观众可一次性体验丰富多彩的包装、包装材料、食品和饮料行业。这样,他们不必参加很多小众展会,节约了时间和金钱。观众可以集中精力、经济高效地使用预算。