Home swop 2017

swop 2017

swop - The show with all the content.

The packaging industry is essential to all other industry sectors. It's impossible to think of any product without the sometimes highly complex manufacturing processes behind it – however large or small the company or product might be. All industry sectors require intelligent packaging strategies along the entire value chain, encompassing warehousing, logistics and even administration. The widespread global relevance of the areas covered by swop and the high calibre of both exhibitors and visitors make swop in China every two years the go-to international event for a highly knowledgeable specialist audience.

Join the interpack alliance and make a new appearance

Besides interpack itself - the flagship trade fair that gives this family its name - the interpack alliance will span all international events staged by Messe Düsseldorf under its processing & packaging portfolio. The interpack alliance emerged out of interpack's world leading processing and packaging fairs to enable networking and sharing of expertise between interpack and swop.  As a member of the interpack alliance, swop will benefit from this too.

The innovative 8

  • THE ENTIRE VALUE CHAIN AT ONE TRADE FAIR.

    swop is the essential event for the food, beverage,confectionery, bakery, pharmaceutical,cosmetics,non-food andindustrial goods sectors. No other trade fair in China represents the entire supply chain. And at no other trade fair in China does the packaging industry provide all industry sectors with tailored solutions and innovative designs based on such a variety of materials.

Innovation begins at swop

Make new contacts, acquire new clients and leave your mark with an innovative stand design. swop is a must for global players, innovative mid-sized companies and traditional small businesses alike. It's where you see technological progress first. 

swop also thinks way outside the box. It's a trendsetter for progressive and visionary concepts and ideas in the global field of sustainability. Numerous complementary events held during the show provide visitors and exhibitors with valuable inspiration.

Inspiration for the next 2 years

There is more to see in the 5 exhibition halls than you can pack into a 4-days and you can't get such a comprehensive, up-to-date overview of the competition anywhere else in China and Asian region. Around 30,000 specialist visitors from 80 countries are all potential contacts for you. 

Make sure you're there from 07-10 November, 2017 when the professionals meet in Shanghai.

87% of all participants recommend the trade fair

You've probably noticed that, as the organisers, we are more than a little enthusiastic about swop. But the feedback from participants is just as positive. Whether they are an exhibitor or a visitor, anyone who's been to swop wants to return.

Visitors about swop 2015

Mr. Taechamahapun, Manager of Food Packaging Market Development of SCG Packaging, Thailand

“This is our first time visiting a packaging show in China and it is a great experience. We did find some potential business partners. Overall, it is a fruitful visit, and we will definitely come back for swop 2017!”

More

Exhibitor statements on swop 2015

Mr. Kai Büntemeyer, KOLBULS GmbH & Co. KG, Germany

“swop is a very important part of our efforts to adapt to a more and more demanding clientele in China.  Customers require complex solutions, not single machines.  We have had some very promising contacts and even sold the tint of our new machines.”

More

首页 swop 2017

swop 2017

swop - 一站式包装解决方案

对所有行业来说,包装都是至关重要的。无论是小型还是大型的公司或产品,都无法想象产品背后高度复杂的制造过程。 所有行业的完整产业链中都要求智能包装、运输甚至管理。两年一届的包装世界(上海)博览会将汇聚来自世界各地的参展商和专业观众,是不可错过的包装届国际盛会。

加入interpack联盟,全新亮相

interpack联盟是基于德国杜赛尔多夫展览集团举办的全球最具影响力的加工与包装旗舰展interpack而设立的一系列国际加工与包装机械展会的统一品牌。
通过interpack联盟,将interpack作为全球第一的加工与包装专业展的全球网络和行业资源更多的渗透到全球。swop作为interpack联盟在亚太区的旗舰展,也将受益于此。

八大细分市场


  • 整合包装全产业链

    在swop之前,中国还没有一个专业的展会能够整合食品、饮料、甜点、焙制食品、医药、化妆品、非食品消费品、工业产品等终端行业的加工与包装全产业链。
    swop不仅将提供当下包装市场的“供需”平台,展示各个领域的定制化包装解决方案和创新设计,更将引领未来的包装趋势。

聚焦创新点

无论是基于创新的中等规模企业还是传统的小型企业,都可以在swop现场寻找到新的合作商机,接触新的合作伙伴,这里是直面包装创新技术的首要平台。

不仅如此,swop还将以可持续发展的全球视角时刻关注包装行业的发展趋势。同期的精彩论坛将汇聚各行业的意见领袖为展商和观众带来更深入的启迪。

错过再等2年!

在为期四天的展会,五大展馆中,将有近千家来自海内外的展商携最新的加工和包装设备、包装材料和制品生产设备以及包装材料和制品等亮相。预计将有来自80多个国家的近30,000名观众将莅临参观。

2017年11月7-10日我们上海不见不散!

87%的展商和观众都表示将向他人推荐swop

自首届swop于2015年成功举办之后,来自参展商和观众的评价都很积极。不管是参展商还是观众都希望能够再次参加swop。

观众对swop 2015的评价

Taechamahapun先生, 泰国暹罗化工(中国)有限公司食品包装市场经理,泰国

“这是我们首次参观中国的包装展会,体验非常棒。我们真的发现了一些潜在的商业合作伙伴。总体来说,这次参观成果丰硕,我们一定还会再次来参观swop 2017!”

了解更多

展商对swop 2015的评价

TKai Büntemeyer先生,KOLBULS GmbH & Co. KG,德国

“swop对于我们努力去适应要求越来越严苛的中国客户至关重要。现在的客户需求的不再仅仅是简单的机器,而是完整复杂的解决方案。我们在swop现场接触了一些极有意向的客户,甚至卖出了一台机器。”

了解更多