Home swop 2017 Organizers

Organizers

 

Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.  

Established in 2009, Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (MDS) is asubsidiary of Messe Düsseldorf GmbH, one of the world’s top 5 exhibition organizers. MDS is committed to introducing industry leading trade fairs to China and providing Chinese and international customers with superior exhibition services. MDS is successfully holding more than 20 leading trade fairs and conferences in China, covering a broad range of industries including printing, packaging, wire and tube, plastics, renewable energy, medical devices, retail, safety and health, wine & spirits and caravanning. With a workforce of some 70 fulltime employees,the company’s head officeis located in Shanghai with a branch office in Beijing. The worldwide outbound exhibition business (trade shows in Düsseldorf, Germany and other leading Messe Düsseldorf Global Shows) is organized by Messe Düsseldorf China Ltd. (MDC), serving Chinese exhibitors and visitors with superior customer service from its officein Hong Kong. Visit http://www.mds.cn for more information.

 

Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd.

Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd was established in Hong Kong in 1978. It is the organizer of Chinaplas which is Asia’s no. 1exhibition on plastics and rubber industries. Adsale is also the organizer of Sino-Pack, Sino-Label and Printing South China. Backed up with enormous resources in Asia and with well-versed trade promotion strategies for the Chinese market, Adsale is endeavoring to provide cost-effective and integrated marketing solutions across20 industries, including plastics &rubber, textiles&garments, building&lighting, power &electrical equipment, automobile& auto accessories, packaging technology &products, printing &labels, woodworking & furniture, heating &boiler technology and so forth, to satisfy international suppliers’ needs of tapping into the Chinese and Asian markets.The Group has liaison offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Singapore, with over 300 staff.

 

China Center for Food & Drug International Exchange (CCFDIE)

China Center for Food & Drug International Exchange, as an independent in institutional legal person, is a public institution affiliated to China Food & Drug Administration (CFDA) by centering on the functions and work priorities of CFDA, CCFDIE undertakes international exchanges and cooperation through non-governmental channels, organizes and implements international exchange and cooperation programs among enterprises, scientific research institutions, social organizations, foundations as well as foreign institutions.

首页 swop 2017 主办方

主办方

 

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司成立于2009年,是世界五大展览主办者之一的杜塞尔多夫展览集团公司在中国的子公司,拥有完善成熟的营销和服务网络,致力于将世界第一的专业展览带到中国,并为中国市场及客户提供个性化的优质服务。自成立以来,历经多年来的创新发展,公司已积累了丰富的办展经验,在印刷、包装、线材线缆及管材管道、塑料、可再生能源、医疗器械、零售、安全生产及职业健康、葡萄酒与烈酒、房车等行业成功打造了超过20个中国乃至亚洲地区的第一展览品牌及会议。目前,公司在上海以及北京设有办公机构,拥有约70位员工,携手香港公司,为母公司在中国境内及全球范围内的展会提供展商和观众服务。

 

雅式展览服务有限公司

雅式展览服务有限公司于1978年在香港成立,是亚洲最大塑料橡胶展览会Chinaplas之主办方, 并同时是中国国际包装工业展 (Sino-Pack)、中国国际标签展 (Sino-Label) 及华南国际印刷展 (Printing South China) 之主办单位, 拥有强大之亚洲资源, 深谙中国市场贸易推广,致力为广大客户提供具经济效益的组合式市场拓展方案,以满足客户对开拓中国及亚洲市场的需求,专业服务于塑料和橡胶、纺织及成衣、建筑及照明、电力及电工、汽车及汽配、包装技术及制品、印刷和标签、木工及家具、供热及锅炉技术等行业逾20个。集团於北京、上海、深圳及新加坡设有联络处,员工超过300名。

 

中国食品药品国际交流中心

中国食品药品国际交流中心是国家食品药品监督管理总局直属的事业单位,独立事业法人。围绕国家食品药品监督管理总局的职能和工作重点,中国食品药品国际交流中心从民间渠道开展国际交流与合作,组织实施与企业、科研单位、社会团体、基金会及其他国外机构的国际交流与合作项目。